TFB AG
Technik und Forschung im Betonbau

Artikel im Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Warenkorb anzeigen
Beraterteam (A-Z)

Beraterteam (A-Z)

Daniela

Daniela Amsler

Sekretariat Beratung & Expertisen
062 887 72 24
daniela.amsler@tfb.ch

Dr. Théodore Chappex

Ing. sc. mat. dipl. EPFL
Beratung & Expertisen
TFB SA Romandie
021 635 14 44
chappex@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV
 

Hunkeler Fritz

Dr. Fritz Hunkeler

Dipl. Ing. ETH / SIA
Beratung & Expertisen
062 887 72 25
hunkeler@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV

Dr. Leonhard Klemm

Dipl. Geologe
Beratung & Expertisen
062 887 72 60
leo.klemm@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV

Mühlan Björn

Björn Mühlan

Bauing., M. Eng. / Betoningenieur (VDB)
Beratung & Expertisen
062 887 72 35
muehlan@tfb.ch
Kurz CV

Stefanie von Greve-Dierfeld

Dr. Stefanie Von Greve-Dierfeld

Dipl. Bauing. TUM
Beratung & Expertisen
062 887 72 38
stefanie.vongreve@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV

Dr. Jan Bisschop

Dipl. Geologe
Beratung&Expertisen
062 887 72 27
bisschop@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV

Dr. Jean-Gabriel Hammerschlag

Dipl. Geologe UNIL
Beratung & Expertisen
TFB SA Romandie
021 635 14 44
hammerschlag@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV
 

Jacobs Frank

Dr. Frank Jacobs

Dipl. Geol. BDG / SIA
Beratung & Expertisen
062 887 72 32
jacobs@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV

Kronenberg Pascal

Dr. Pascal Kronenberg

Ing. civil dipl. EPFL / SIA
Responsable TFB Romandie
021 635 14 44
kronenberg@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV

Schiegg Yves

dr. Yves Schiegg

Dipl. Bauing. ETH / SIA
Geschäftsführer
062 887 72 49
schiegg@tfb.ch
Kurz-CV